Authorities

Authorities CONCLINA C.A - Hospital Metropolitano
     
NAME CHARGE E-MAIL
     
Dr. Rafael Arcos President of the Directory rarcos@hmetro.med.ec
     

     
Francisco Proaño General Manager fproano@hmetro.med.ec
 
Dr. Alfredo Borrero Vice President of Health Care - Medical Director aborrero@hmetro.med.ec
     
Ma. Elena Gonzalez Director RRHH mgonzalez@hmetro.med.ec
     
Lcda. Ana Villa Chief Accountant
Patient
avillahmetro.med.ec
     
Roberto Montenegro IT Manager rmontenegro@hmetro.med.ec
     
Xavier Vaca Commercial Director xvaca@hmetro.med.ec
     
María Pía Zambrano Public Relations and
Government Director
mpzambrano@hmetro.med.ec
     
Sandra Acosta Quality Director sacosta@hmetro.med.ec
 
Geovanni Noboa Infrastructure and logit
models Director
gnoboa@hmetro.med.ec

     
Dr. Carlos Castillo Director
Postgraduate
ccastillo@hmetro.med.ec
     
Dr. Luis Caicedo Chief of Pediatrics drluiscaicedo@hotmail.com
     
Dr. Eduardo Castro Chiefof internal medicine castroep@uio.satnet.net
     
Dr. Mauricio Corral Chief of Gynecology
and Obstetrics
mcm@andinanet.net
     
Dr. Mario Almeida Chief of Medical Education malmeida@hmetro.med.ec
     
Dr. Ramiro Yépez Chief of Surgery ryepez@hmetro.med.ec