Phone 1800 HMETRO Phone Laboratory results
Account
{{$root.user.NOMBRES}} {{$root.user.APELLIDOS}}
{{ $root.user.NOMBRES }} {{ $root.user.APELLIDOS }}
{{'PROFILES.' + $root.profile}}

Hospital

Authorities

The authorities of the Conclina C.A. - Metropolitan Hospital group:
Dr. Raúl Jervis Simmons
Medical Director
rjervis@hmetro.med.ec
Dr. Róger Riofrío
Head Surgery Department
reriofrio@hotmail.com
Dra. Alexandra Toala
Head of Medical Education Department
atoala@hmetro.med.ec
Dr. Santiago Córdova
Head of Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics
scordova14@gmail.com
Dr. Vladimir Ullauri
Head Department of Internal Medicine
vullauri@gmail.com
Dr. Mauricio Larrea
Head Department of Pediatrics
mlarreav@hotmail.com
Dr. Julio Andrade
Head Anesthesiology Service
jandrade@hmetro.med.ec
Dr. Christian Armijos
Head Service Image
carmijos@hmetro.med.ec
Dr. Raúl Florez
Head Laboratory Service
reflorez@hmetro.med.ec

Javier Contreras Cevallos
President - General Manager
jcontreras@hmetro.med.ec
María Elena Villacrés
Director of Patient Care
mvillacres@hmetro.med.ec
Fernando Gamboa Recalde
Director of  Internal Audit
fgamboa@hmetro.med.ec
Mauricio Rodríguez
CFO
mrodriguez@hmetro.med.ec
Alejandro Calisto
Director of Infrastructure and Logistics
acalisto@hmetro.med.ec
Mónica Lana Moreno
Director of Operations and Quality
mlana@hmetro.med.ec
Francisco Foyain
IT Director
ffoyain@hmetro.med.ec
Caridad Ramírez
Commercial Manager and Customer Service
cramirez@hmetro.med.ec
Roberto Montenegro
System Manager
rmontenegro@hmetro.med.ec
Alexandra Hernández
Human Talent Manager
ahernandez@hmetro.med.ec
Carla Caicedo
Administrator Metrofraternidad Foundation 
ccaicedo@hmetro.med.ec